Non-California Enrollment

You must reside in Southern California to enroll with Method Schools.

Upon enrollment, we require proof of residency (2) to verify registration with Method Schools. We are not authorized to serve outside of Southern California. We serve the following counties:

  • Kern County
  • Ventura County
  • Los Angeles County
  • San Bernardino County
  • Orange County
  • Riverside County
  • San Diego County
  • Imperial County
  • Santa Barbara County